Call To Action – Totally Automatic – Oct 9 2013

Call To Action – Totally Automatic – Oct 9 2013

 Image

Today, I’m just totally amazed!

Why,, you might say???

Well, I’ve had my Samsung Conquer 4G
cell phone for about two years and it
quit working…. In fact I have been
dropping calls for a long time, but
somehow (I think I know why) it got
wet on the inside.

Actually after I get home from the
gym each morning, I get into the hot
tub.  When I haven’t finished listening
to one of my Inner Circle audios, I take
the phone with me to finish the lesson.

Today it was wet from the steam and
lost its charge completely. 

I MUST have my phone so I went to
Best Buy to get another one.  I really
thought I wanted the I-Phone since
it seems almost everyone is using them.

I even see Tony Rush using his I-Phone
and thought, “that’s the phone I need,
because if Tony is using it, it must do
everything I’ll ever need.

While there the Samsung rep was
walking around the story so I decided
to ask him what he was using.  He showed
me the Note II…. Said the Note III would
be out next week and I could get the
upgrade within 14 days to the
Note III…

I looked over the specs, watched a YouTube
video on the comparison of the Note II and
the IPhone and it’s seemed that there was
not much difference.  Plus the Note II has a
HUGE screen, so I bought it!

Now to get to the story…..

I have always kept a Gmail account that
synched my contacts with my cell phone.

I keyed in the Gmail Email account on my
Note II and WA LAAA , it was set up. 

It was like magic… automatically every
contact, calendar, and email was on my
Note II… within seconds it seemed.

I’m IMPRESSED…

Now…to make this story more interesting!

I was doing some training on the Empower
Network this week and my mentor, Tony
Rush had set up some Internet Marketing
training… specifically training on Aweber!

If you don’t know what Aweber is,,, you
need to know that… It’s key to your success.

Well, Tony has a web site that new people
link to and get training… from A to Z… and
I mean thorough training… from
getting signed up for Empower
Network to working with Aweber, to
advertising (and he even tells us where
to advertise).

After I implemented some of his training
especially in Aweber, I entered a code
he gave me and WA LAAAA again!!!!

Everything in my Aweber account was
set up… I even have some 30+ days of
auto-responder emails going out to
my new leads….. AUTOMATICALLY!

What I’m saying here is…. “What could
be easier than clicking on a link, entering
a code and having your entire lead
capture and email responses set up,
again AUTOMATICALLY…. AND
at no costs to me!!!!

Did I say AUTOMATIC Emails and
responder system FREE!!!

That’s it for tonight….

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR TEAM!

You’ll be glad you did.

B-Blessed!

Jerry and Diane
NJoyFreedom
JerryNDiane@njoyfreedom.com

Leave a comment