Call To Action – Blog Beast Coming, Break Out and Break Free – Oct 10 2013

Call To Action – Blog Beast Coming, Break Out and Break Free – Oct 10 2013

 

Image

I couldn’t have said it better!!! Thanks Joel!

I get excited when I see leads coming in
every day now! I can feel that I’m going to 
Break Out and Break Free!
Lots of the new leads  have  
BlogBeast as the lead source… so ….

It proves the system works.

I love Aweber too…it makes capturing
leads and sending emails and broadcasts
so easy. 

Gosh, I think back on where I was just two
weeks ago and I’ve come a long way.

I didn’t even know what Aweber was and
therefore lost lots of leads because I wasn’t
capturing them in a tool that I could also
email them.

Since I’ve started following my mentor’s
lead…i.e. doing what he says…. I see the
system performing as it should and I can
see a great income in the near future…

I’m also excited about tomorrow….

At 3pm Eastern time we get our first
video telling us the details of what’s
coming on the 18th… the full blown
BlogBeast…… Mobile…

That means we can blog and post and
do what we need to do using our smart
phones.

I just got my Samsung Note II and
I heard today that the Samsung
Note III is now available…..so I can
upgrade since I’ve only had the phone
for a couple of days… BUT I LOVE what
I’ve seen so far…and I can write it off
as a business expense with Blog Beast..

I also registered another domain today
called www.NJoyBlogBeast.com

Check it out…

Also, it’s time to get signed in to
get all the updates starting tomorrow.

So… if you haven’t already done so,
enter your name and email so you can
start getting these updates.  You’ll be
glad you did.

That’s it for tonight…

CLICK here to enter your name and email.

Remember, BLOG BEAST is coming!

Get excited!!!!!

B-Blessed!

Jerry and Diane
NJoyFreedom
JerryNDiane@njoyfreedom

 

Leave a comment